Meet our Teams

Meet our Teams


Our Executive Teams

Stuart Higgs

Managing Director South Africa

Alice Dlamini

Advisory Board Member

Daniel Maison

Advisory Board Member

Kele Mogotsi

Incentive Travel Director

Deena Chetty

Advisory Board Member

Manus Geyer

Group CFO and Managing Director UK

Judy Muller

Operations Director

David Sand

Group CEO

Adeshola Ekpo

Development Director Nigeria

Robert Kennedy

Information Technology Director

It's easy to start with Uwin Iwin

Get in touch, and learn more about how we can help you improve your staff performance

Share This